Latest Products http://www.niloplast.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 08:11:25 +0530 en-us http://www.niloplast.com HDPE Pipes Products http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipes-products.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipes-products.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Accessories http://www.niloplast.com/drip-accessories.htm http://www.niloplast.com/drip-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Irrigation Accessories http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-accessories.htm http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Accessories http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-accessories.htm http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Accessories http://www.niloplast.com/pipe-accessories.htm http://www.niloplast.com/pipe-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Tubes http://www.niloplast.com/medical-tubes.htm http://www.niloplast.com/medical-tubes.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Black Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-black-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-black-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Coil Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-coil-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-coil-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Electric Conceal Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-electric-conceal-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-electric-conceal-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-plastic-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-plastic-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Rugged dependability Lightweight Long lasting service Trouble-free installation Flexibility Superior flow rates and extremely high corrosion resistance HDPE Pressure Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pressure-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pressure-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Sprinkler Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-sprinkler-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-sprinkler-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Drip Irrigation http://www.niloplast.com/garden-drip-irrigation.htm http://www.niloplast.com/garden-drip-irrigation.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages of drip irrigation system: Foremost advantages of using drip irrigation systems will lead 100% better quality of crop. This drip irrigation systems enables 50% - 70% water saving than other traditional or conventional system because here water is gradually circulated up to the roots of the plants. The drip irrigation systems can be successfully installed on any uneven land surface. Drip irrigation systems provides uniform distribution of fertilizers, pesticides & manures proportionally to the plants with out wastage of fertilizers, pesticides, manures, water & time. This system is economically beneficial. This system provides gradual distribution of water required to near by roots of the plant and to avoid unnecessary split of excess water around the surface, which will lead to the growth of weeds that may inhibit the growth of plant. Drip irrigation systems not only provide the better quality of crop but also yield more crop by 1 ½ to 2 times.   Applications: Agricultural: Efficient use of water, fertilizers and electricity in irrigation of a variety of crops like banana, gapes and oranges etc. Safety of crops and reduction of soil erosion.  Other: Garden maintenance. Land decor and beautification. Functions of drip irrigation system:Screen filter/ sand filter:It is used to screen sand particles and other minute garbage mixed with water to circulate clean water.Venture: Ventury is assembled after filter for proportionate distribution of fertilizers, chemicals, and manure along with flow of water so as to reach up to the roots of the plants. Drip laterals: Laterals of 12mm, 16mm are suitably placed in each row of the plants, which are directly connected to the sub-lines. Dripper/Micro-tubes fitted to the laterals are laid just near the plants for gradual distribution of water up to the roots of the plants. Drippers:These are coin shaped devices fitted to the laterals, which are laid just near the plants for gradual distribution of water up to the roots of the plants and it is available in 2,4,8 liter per hour capacity. Agricultural Drip Irrigation http://www.niloplast.com/agricultural-drip-irrigation.htm http://www.niloplast.com/agricultural-drip-irrigation.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Global Drip Irrigation System http://www.niloplast.com/global-drip-irrigation-system.htm http://www.niloplast.com/global-drip-irrigation-system.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Inline Drip Irrigation Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/plastic-inline-drip-irrigation-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/plastic-inline-drip-irrigation-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Irrigation Filter http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-filter.htm http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-filter.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Irrigation Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/irrigation-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications of Sprinkler Pipe Fittings:Agricultural: Efficient use of water, fertilizers and electricity in irrigation of a variety of crops like cotton, soya bean, wheat, gram, groundnut, pulses etc. Safety of crops and reduction of soil erosion. Industrial:Checking of dust pollution in cement industries and mining pitsOther:Playground and golf course maintenanceLand decor and beautificationFish rearingProduct Range: Coupled bend: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm Coupled tee: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm PCN: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm Sprinkler Attachment (foot Bottom): 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110mm End cap: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm Sprinkler nozzle: 40 feet radius and 60 feet radius Riser pipe : 3/4" Clamp: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm Ring: 63 mm, 75 mm, 90 mm and 110 mm Sprinkler Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lateral Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/lateral-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/lateral-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online Lateral Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/online-lateral-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/online-lateral-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Threaded Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/iron-threaded-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/iron-threaded-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Roll Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/plastic-roll-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/plastic-roll-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/spray-pipes.htm http://www.niloplast.com/spray-pipes.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Wiring Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/electrical-concealed-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/electrical-concealed-pipe.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emitting Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/emitting-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/emitting-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Lateral Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/inline-lateral-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/inline-lateral-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Plastic Roll Pipe http://www.niloplast.com/black-plastic-roll-pipe.htm http://www.niloplast.com/black-plastic-roll-pipe.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Tube http://www.niloplast.com/micro-tube.htm http://www.niloplast.com/micro-tube.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Irrigation Extension Tube http://www.niloplast.com/drip-irrigation-extension-tube.htm http://www.niloplast.com/drip-irrigation-extension-tube.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Online Dripper http://www.niloplast.com/online-dripper.htm http://www.niloplast.com/online-dripper.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cable Granules http://www.niloplast.com/pvc-cable-granules.htm http://www.niloplast.com/pvc-cable-granules.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Irrigation Systems http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-irrigation-systems.htm http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-irrigation-systems.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler System Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-system-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/sprinkler-system-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Pump Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/jet-pump-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/jet-pump-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Column Pipe Fittings http://www.niloplast.com/column-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.niloplast.com/column-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530